top of page


Millfield Deacons for 2023-2024



Millfield believes both men and women are able to serve the Lord by being deacons of the church. In the picture below you will see our current deacons. 














Pictured from left to right, starting on the front row:

Neil Cutright, Frankie Carr, Becky Miller and Randal Branch

  Back row: Gary Futrell, Susan Stone, Chris Cornwell and

Interim Pastor Steve Gibson

*Not pictured: Pat Swindell


Deacons 2023-24.jpg
bottom of page